fbpx
News

3 Female Muay Thai Fights At ‘War On The Shore’ This Week

Nathalie Pavlides - Eruption Muay Thai

This weekend, six of Australia’s top female Muay Thai fighters will be in action at War On The Shore 21.

The 10 bout card on the Gold Coast in Queensland will feature three huge female Muay Thai fights all contested under full Muay Thai rules.

Fresh off a win over Brooke McLeod just four weeks ago at Elite Fight Series, Strikeforce Gym’s Nathalie Pavlides is set to face Bronte Simpson of Byron Muaythai.

Elsewhere, top ranked female fighters such as Leonie Macks, Megan Berberick, Britney Dolheguy and Diandra Martin are scheduled to compete this weekend.

All three female Muay Thai fights taking place this Saturday at War On The Shore 21;

  • Britney Dolheguy vs Diandra Martin (3 x 3 mins, 58kg)
  • Leonie Macks vs Megan Berberick (3 x 3 mins, 60kg)
  • Nathalie Pavlides vs Bronte Simpson (3 x 3 mins, 57kg)

How to watch War On The Shore 21?

War On The Shore is taking place on Saturday 31st July 2021 at The Star Casino on Broadbeach, Gold Coast.

It is a corporate table event with a limited capacity crowd due to the ongoing COVID restrictions in Queensland, Australia.

Muay Thai fans from around the World are able to watch the pay-per-view stream LIVE via LiveCombatSports.com.au

What time does War On The Shore start?

Doors open at 6.30pm and the first bout is due to start ay 7.30pm AEST / 11.30am CEST / 10.30am BST.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top