All Non-Thai Muay Thai Fighters To Win a Rajadamnern Stadium Title

The Rajadamnern Stadium title is a prestigious accolade for any Muay Thai fighter. It is considered the pinnacle of the sport, but it’s seldom won by non-Thai fighters.

Below is the full history of all non-Thai / foreign Muay Thai fighters to ever win a Rajadamnern Stadium title. The list is displayed in chronological order, with the most recent at the bottom.

Up to date as of June 1, 2022.

Toshio Fujiwara (1978)*
Hitoshi Ogasawara (2000)
Kozo Takeda (2001)*
Hiroki Ishii (2011)*
Jos Mendonca/IngramGym (2013)
Takuya Imamura “T-98” (2016)*
Youssef Boughanem (2016)
Genji Umeno (2016)*
Fabio Pinca (2017)
Nadaka Yoshinari/EiwaSportGym (2019)*
Ryuya Okuwaki/EiwaSportGym (2019)
Shinya Ishige/HokuseiGym (2019)

June 1, 2022
Dani Rodriguez def. Saenapon PetchpatcharaAcademy
Rajadamnern Stadium Super-Welterweight title

*Denotes the title was won outside of Thailand.

To Top