fbpx
News

How To Watch Muay Thai Grand Prix In France

Yodwicha vs Omar Samb - Muay Thai Grand Prix

Muay Thai Grand Prix returns to France for a huge event on Sunday 5th December.

In the main event, Yodwicha Por. Boonsit will face Omar Samb in a huge Super-Welterweight bout.

Elsewehere, Mikael Benatar faces WBC Maythai World champion, Hamza Ngoto.

And Mr Knockout, Jeremy Payet, faces Kongsak.

How to watch Yodwicha vs Omar Samb?

Yodwicha vs Omar Samb is set at the main event this weekend at MTGP France.

Muay Thai Grand Prix will be live streamed via MMAGrandPrix.com.

What time does Muay Thai Grand Prix start?

MTGP France is set to begin at 3.30pm CET (Central European Time) / 2.30pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time).

The main card is due to kick off at around 6pm CET / 5pm GMT approximately.

Yodwicha and Omar Samb are expected to make their ring walks at around 8pm CET / 7pm GMT approxmately.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top