fbpx
How to watch Suk Muay Femur - Paloma Arranz vs Lisa Brierley

How To Watch Suk Muay Femur: Live Stream, Start Time

This coming weekend, Muaythai Iyarin presents the very first Suk Muay Femur event, airing via the Muaythai Iyarin app.

The inaugural event will feature four Muay Thai bouts, with an emphasis on fighters with a technical Muay Femur fighting style.

Muay Femur Style

A Muay Femur is an artful fighter with a high ring IQ. Often evasive and technical, a Muay Femur fighter possesses masterful knowledge and use all weapons of Muay Thai with precision.

This beautiful and artful fighting style will be the highlight of the brand new Suk Muay Femur event presented by Muaythai Iyarin.

How to watch Suk Muay Femur

The event will air on Saturday 10th July on the Muaythai Iyarin app, and will feature many fighters known for their beautiful Muay Femur style including LerdsilaPaloma ArranzLisa BrierleyPongsaklek and many more.

SEE MORE: Sign-up to view Lisa Brierley’s and 5,000+ more Muay Thai fight records, fight profiles and fight history.

The pre-recorded event is ONLY available to watch via the Muaythai Iyarin app. Download the app now.

What time does Suk Muay Femur start?

Suk Muay Femur will officially start at 6pm PT USA time on Saturday 10th July. 2am BST / 3am CEST and 8am in Thailand on Sunday 11th July.

Full fight card for Suk Muay Femur

  • (Main Event) Lerdsila Muaythai Iyarin vs Tyson Harrison
    Suk Muay Femur Title Fight – 63.5kg
  • Paloma Arranz vs Lisa Brierley
    Suk Muay Femur Title Fight – 52kg
  • Wanmario Petchyindee Academy vs Petchpattaya Petchasira
  • Pongsaklek Sor.Jor.Toipadriw vs Jaipetch Sit.Jaopho

See the latest on the Fight Record YouTube Channel

RELATED