fbpx
News

How To Watch UAM Muay Thai In Dubai On Friday

UAM Muay Thai - Nico Carrillo

United Arab Muaythai or “UAM” is a UAE based Muay Thai and Kickboxing organisation launched in March 2019. It is owned by the UAE Muaythai and Kickboxing Federation and is the fastest growing Muay Thai promotion in the MENA Region.

This coming Friday, UAM kicks off 2021 with a mega Muay Thai fight card for Muaythai Night Underground Series 1. The card features three of the UK’s top Muay Thai fighters.

In the main event, Nico Carrillo will face Muhammadi “Jojo” Jahongir in a 65kg Muay Thai contest.

Jahongir, who spent many years training with superstars at Tiger Muay Thai in Phuket, has a vast majority of high-level experience fighting on some of the best promotions around the Middle-East and Asia.

Also featuring on the main card, UK Bantamweight #1 Ellis Barboza takes on Ismail Al Khadi, and on the undercard Joshua Ridgewell faces Sarsembekov Almaz.

Muay Thai fans can watched the stacked 15-bout fight card live and free via the UAM app available to download via Google Play or the App Store now. Tune in from 6.30pm UAE / 3.30pm CET / 2.30pm GMT.

Visit the UAM Muay Thai website for more information about the UAM App, promotion, news and events!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top