fbpx
News

How To Watch UAM Muaythai: Live Stream, Start Time

How to watch UAM Muaythai - Ellis Barboza, Craig Coakley

UAE-based Muay Thai promotion UAM Muaythai returns for another huge event this coming weekend.



UAM Muaythai Night Round 6 will host many of Europe’s and the Middle-East’s best Muay Thai fighters.

Featured on the card are British duo Ellis Barboza and Joshua Ridgwell, as well as Irish striking sensation Craig Coakley.



Spanish standout Gorka Caro also features at the top of the preliminary card, facing home fighter Nouredine Samir.

The full fight card is topped by two Intercontinental title bouts and an Asian title bout. These follow a five-bout prelim card and seven-bout main card.



French trio Valentin Thibaut, Myriame Djedidi and Akram Hamidi are some of the other featured names in action at UAM Muaythai this week.

GET ACCESS: Browse all Muay Thai events, fight cards and results, plus 5,000+ more Muay Thai and Kickboxing fighters records, biographies, fight history and more.

How to watch UAM Muaythai in Dubai?

The full UAM Muaythai event is available to watch LIVE and FREE via the UAM App on Friday 25th June.

You can download the UAM App directly via this link. Or visit @UAM.Official on Instagram and click the link in bio.

What time does UAM Muaythai start?

The UAM Muaythai preliminary card is due to start at 5pm UAE time / 3pm CEST / 2pm BST.

The main card, which features Craig Coakley vs Deniz Demirkapu, is scheduled to start at 7pm UAE / 5pm CEST / 4pm BST.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top
// Infinite Scroll $('.infinite-content').infinitescroll({ navSelector: ".nav-links", nextSelector: ".nav-links a:first", itemSelector: ".infinite-post", loading: { msgText: "Loading more posts...", finishedMsg: "Sorry, no more posts" }, errorCallback: function(){ $(".inf-more-but").css("display", "none") } }); $(window).unbind('.infscr'); $(".inf-more-but").click(function(){ $('.infinite-content').infinitescroll('retrieve'); return false; }); if ($('.nav-links a').length) { $('.inf-more-but').css('display','inline-block'); } else { $('.inf-more-but').css('display','none'); } // The slider being synced must be initialized first $('.post-gallery-bot').flexslider({ animation: "slide", controlNav: false, animationLoop: true, slideshow: false, itemWidth: 80, itemMargin: 10, asNavFor: '.post-gallery-top' }); $('.post-gallery-top').flexslider({ animation: "fade", controlNav: false, animationLoop: true, slideshow: false, prevText: "<", nextText: ">", sync: ".post-gallery-bot" }); });